en ru
Tel:  + 7 727 2583434
Fax: + 7 727 2583444
Google+
forthcoming events
11 March - 13 March 2015
ShymkentBuild 2015
11 March - 13 March 2015
AIPS 2015
11 March - 13 March 2015
ITS 2015
7 April - 9 April 2015
MachExpo 2015
7 April - 9 April 2015
Power Astana 2015
7 April - 9 April 2015
KazAtomExpo 2015
7 April - 9 April 2015
NDT Kazakhstan 2015

Exchange Rates Official (Market)

Exchange Rates KZT RK
horizon

CONTACT

ITECA Team

Administrative Division

Yuri Borodikhin Yuri Borodikhin
Director
tel : +7 727 2583422 / 34
fax : +7 727 2583444
E-mail : management@iteca.kz
Edward Strachan Edward Strachan
Adviser to Director
tel : +7 727 2583428 / 34
fax : +7 727 2583444
E-mail : exhibitions@iteca.kz
Boris Danilenko Boris Danilenko
Sales Director
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Boris.Danilenko@iteca.kz
Marina Martynova Marina Martynova
HR-manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : hr@iteca.kz
Salamat Kydyrshaev Salamat Kydyrshaev
Lawyer
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Lawyer@iteca.kz
Yelena Konovalova Yelena Konovalova
Logistics Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : logistics@iteca.kz
Elena Ugolkova Elena Ugolkova
Office manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : office@iteca.kz
Alexey Anashenkov Alexey Anashenkov
IT Director
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : it@iteca.kz
Ivan Kostin Ivan Kostin
IT-manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34 ext.200
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Ivan.Kostin@iteca.kz
Dilora Gunyasheva Dilora Gunyasheva
Secretary
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : contact@iteca.kz
Yelizaveta Monastyreva Yelizaveta Monastyreva
Secretary
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : contact@iteca.kz
Elena Makarova Elena Makarova
Secretary
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Elena.Makarova@iteca.kz

Finance Division

Elena Alikberova Elena Alikberova
Finance Director
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : accountancy@iteca.kz
Sulukhan Moldagazieva Sulukhan Moldagazieva
Chief Accountant
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : sulu.moldagazieva@iteca.kz
Galina Mourova Galina Mourova
Assistant of Chief Accountant
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : accountancy@iteca.kz
Yuliana Kan Yuliana Kan
Accountant
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Julia.Kan@iteca.kz
Tolkyn Akhtanova Tolkyn Akhtanova
Accountant
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Julia.Kan@iteca.kz
Assiya Rakhimbayeva Assiya Rakhimbayeva
Manager of External Affairs Department
tel : +7 727 2585520
fax : +7 727 2583440
E-mail : Asiya.Zhamanova@iteca.kz
Saida Kazakova Saida Kazakova
Coordinator of External Affairs Department
tel : +7 727 2585520
fax : +7 727 2583440
E-mail : Saida.Karimova@iteca.kz
Zhanna Trumova Zhanna Trumova
Financial coordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : zhanna.t@iteca.kz

PR & Marketing Department

Larissa Litvinenko Larissa Litvinenko
Marketing Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : media@iteca.kz
Madina Niyazova Madina Niyazova
Marketing Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : marketing@iteca.kz
Assel Iskendirova Assel Iskendirova
Marketing Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : expo@iteca.kz

Advertising Division

Anara Samenova Anara Samenova
Chief of Advertising Department
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Anara.Kelebayeva@iteca.kz
Gulzhazira Temirbayeva Gulzhazira Temirbayeva
Assistant of Chief of Advertising Department
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Zhazira.Kenzhebekova@iteca.kz
Madina Kudarova Madina Kudarova
Chief of Database Operator Department
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : kudarova.m@iteca.kz
Vladislav Zolotukhin Vladislav Zolotukhin
Database Developer
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : db@iteca.kz
Andrey Kurganskiy Andrey Kurganskiy
Database Administrator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : crm@iteca.kz
Olessya Drokina Olessya Drokina
Database Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : visitor@iteca.kz
Evgeniya Merkulova Evgeniya Merkulova
Advertising Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Evgeniya.Merkulova@iteca.kz
Aigul Galskikh Aigul Galskikh
Advertising Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : g.alya@iteca.kz
Aliya Shakhanova Aliya Shakhanova
Database Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
Lyudmila Golykh Lyudmila Golykh
Database Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : ludmila.g@iteca.kz
Jamilya Orazova Jamilya Orazova
Web Mailing manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : exhibitors@iteca.kz

Oil & Gas Department

Marina Li Marina Li
Head of Oil&Gas Division
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Marina.Li@iteca.kz
Irina Dudnikova Irina Dudnikova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Irina.Dudnikova@iteca.kz
Elvira Zaitova Elvira Zaitova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : elvira@iteca.kz
Gulnaz Kurbanova Gulnaz Kurbanova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : gulnaz@iteca.kz

Industry Department

Julia Palagutina Julia Palagutina
Projects Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Julia.Palagutina@iteca.kz
Anastasia Balysheva Anastasia Balysheva
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 39
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Nastya.Balysheva@iteca.kz
Olessya Somkina Olessya Somkina
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Olessya.Somkina@iteca.kz
Gulzana Abdusharipova Gulzana Abdusharipova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Gulzana.Akhmetova@iteca.kz
Arna Kurmanova Arna Kurmanova
Projects Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Arna.Kurmanova@iteca.kz
Raushan Masimova Raushan Masimova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : raushan.massimova@iteca.kz
Madina Kurmangaliyeva Madina Kurmangaliyeva
Project Coordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : power@iteca.kz
Gaukhar Bekmanova Gaukhar Bekmanova
AMM project manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : gaukhar.bekmanova@iteca.kz
Olga Remorenko Olga Remorenko
Conference Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : olga.r@iteca.kz
Anna Volkova Anna Volkova
Project Coordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : anna.volkova@iteca.kz

Security and Safety

Julia Palagutina Julia Palagutina
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Julia.Palagutina@iteca.kz
Gulzana Abdusharipova Gulzana Abdusharipova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Gulzana.Akhmetova@iteca.kz

Transport & Logistics

Gulzana Abdusharipova Gulzana Abdusharipova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Gulzana.Akhmetova@iteca.kz
Madina Kurmangaliyeva Madina Kurmangaliyeva
Project Coordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : power@iteca.kz

Telecommunications & Computer Tethnologies

Natalia Sitnikova Natalia Sitnikova
Project Manager, Russia, CIS countries
tel : + 7 495 935 73 50
fax : + 7 495 935 73 51
E-mail : Sitnikova@ite-expo.ru

Building & Interiors, Heat & Vent Department

Mariya Lomanovskaya Mariya Lomanovskaya
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 2583434
fax : +7 727 2583444
E-mail : Mariya.M@iteca.kz
Maria Akopyan Maria Akopyan
Project Manager
Тел. : +7 727 2583434
Факс : +7 727 2583444
E-mail : maria.akopyan@iteca.kz
Olessya Plaxo Olessya Plaxo
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : om@iteca.kz
Vladimir Rossiiskiy Vladimir Rossiiskiy
Sales manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : vladimir.r@iteca.kz

Food and processing industry Department

Liza Urazova Liza Urazova
Project manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34 (ext 254)
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : liza.urazova@iteca.kz
Aloyna Aprosimova Aloyna Aprosimova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : alena@iteca.kz
Antiga Babayeva Antiga Babayeva
Project Coordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Antiga.Babaeva@iteca.kz

Healthcare & Beauty Department

Anastasia Balysheva Anastasia Balysheva
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 2583 439
fax : +7 727 2585 521
E-mail : healthcare@iteca.kz

Travel & Tourism Department

Viktoriya Karatsupa Viktoriya Karatsupa
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Victoria.P@iteca.kz
Aloyna Aprosimova Aloyna Aprosimova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : alena@iteca.kz
Aida Lukmanova Aida Lukmanova
Project Co-ordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : tourism@iteca.kz

Pack, Advertising & Publishing

Aloyna Aprosimova Aloyna Aprosimova
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : alena@iteca.kz

Ecology

Olessya Somkina Olessya Somkina
Project Manager
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Olessya.Somkina@iteca.kz

Technical Division

Denis Pivovarov Denis Pivovarov
Technical Director
tel : +7 727 2583449 / 34
fax : +7 727 2583444
E-mail : Denis.Pivovarov@iteca.kz
Vladimir Ivanov Vladimir Ivanov
Deputy Director of Technical Department
tel : +7 727 2583456 / 34
fax : +7 727 2583444
E-mail : Vladimir.Ivanov@iteca.kz
Vasiliy Shatskih Vasiliy Shatskih
Technical Manager
tel : +7 727 2583434
fax : +7 727 2583444
E-mail : Vasiliy.Shatskih@iteca.kz

Design Department

Lada Bazilevskaya Lada Bazilevskaya
Art-Director
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : design@iteca.kz
Nargis Sleimanova Nargis Sleimanova
Designer
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : artwork@iteca.kz
Anna Khokhlova Anna Khokhlova
Designer
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : sign@iteca.kz
Tatyana Olshevskaya Tatyana Olshevskaya
Designer
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : verstka@iteca.kz
Elena Markitanova Elena Markitanova
Printing Co-ordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : Elena.Markitanova@iteca.kz
Anastassiya Bezrodnaya Anastassiya Bezrodnaya
Printing Co-ordinator
tel : +7 727 258 34 34
fax : +7 727 258 34 44
E-mail : verstka@iteca.kz